Content Modules

Content modules to show additional content relative to the page, such as gallery of images, cards, description texts, and more.

Cards With Icons (icon-stack--cards-with-icons)
content
icons
columns
cards
Content
Cards With Icons Offset (icon-stack--cards-with-icons-offset)
features
icons
columns
cards
offset
Content
Cards With Overlay Icons (icon-stack--cards-with-overlay-icons)
features
icons
columns
cards
overlay
Content
Steps (icon-stack--steps)
steps
howto
Content
Image Top (image-block--image-top)
image
cta
showcase
generic
Content
Image Bottom (image-block--image-bottom)
image
cta
showcase
generic
Content
Image Showcase (image-block--image-showcase)
image
cta
showcase
generic
Content
Image Split (image-block--image-split)
image
split
showcase
Content
Image Split Card (image-block--image-split-card)
image
split
showcase
Content
Image Stack (image-stack--image-stack)
features
images
columns
Content
Images Fullwide (image-stack--images-fullwide)
features
images
columns
Content
Images On Side (image-stack--images-on-side)
features
images
columns
Content
Boxes On Side (image-stack--boxes-on-side)
features
images
columns
Content
Images Alternating (image-stack--images-alternating)
hero
dynamic
columns
Content
Image Cards (image-stack--image-cards)
features
images
columns
Content
Image Cards Edge (image-stack--image-cards-edge)
features
images
columns
Content
Image Cards Bordered (image-stack--image-cards-bordered)
features
images
columns
Content
Cards With Images On Side (image-stack--cards-with-images-on-side)
features
images
columns
Content
Image Cards Slider (image-stack--image-cards-slider)
features
images
columns
slider
Content
Simple Slideshow (image-stack--simple-slideshow)
features
images
slideshow
Content
Image Cards Grid (image-stack--image-cards-grid)
features
images
columns
Content
Image Split Features (image-stack--image-split-features)
features
images
columns
Content
Image Cards Grid Group (image-stack--image-cards-grid-group)
features
images
columns
Content
Image Slideshow With Thumbnav (image-stack--image-slideshow-with-thumbnav)
content
images
columns
Content
Blog Article (image-stack--blog-article)
content
images
columns
Content
Form Block (image-stack--form-block)
content
images
columns
Content
Simple Block (simple-block--simple-block)
simple
generic
Content