CTA Modules

The CTA (call to action) modules can be used anywhere on your website to encourage your users to take any action, such as creating a new account.

Image Block (image-block--image-block)
image
cta
showcase
generic
CTA
Image Angled Split (image-block--image-angled-split)
image
cta
showcase
angled
split
CTA
App Screenshot Peek (image-block--app-screenshot-peek)
image
card
overlay
CTA
Image Card Overlay (image-block--image-card-overlay)
image
card
overlay
CTA
Overlapping Image (image-block--overlapping-image)
image
card
showcase
overlap
CTA
Two Column (simple-block--two-column)
simple
two-column
generic
CTA
Simple Banner (simple-block--simple-banner)
banner
callout
cta
CTA
Banner (simple-block--banner)
cta
banner
callout
CTA
Card (simple-block--card)
cta
callout
card
CTA
Article (simple-block--article)
cta
callout
card
CTA
Full Card (simple-block--full-card)
simple
generic
CTA
Full Card Form (simple-block--full-card-form)
simple
generic
CTA