Hero Modules

Collection of Hero modules to showcase the most important information on your website, with an image/video, a title, and call to actions.

Hero Image (image-block--hero-image)
image
hero
video
cta
showcase
generic
Hero
Hero Image Shape (image-block--hero-image-shape)
image
hero
video
cta
showcase
generic
Hero
Blog Hero (image-block--blog-hero)
image
hero
video
cta
showcase
generic
Hero
Hero Screenshot (image-block--hero-screenshot)
image
app
hero
showcase
screenshot
Hero
Hero Image Split (image-block--hero-image-split)
hero
app
image
split
showcase
Hero
Hero Image Angled Split (image-block--hero-image-angled-split)
hero
app
image
split
showcase
angled
Hero
Hero App Peek (image-block--hero-app-peek)
image
card
overlay
hero
screenshot
Hero
Dynamic Hero Slideshow (image-stack--dynamic-hero-slideshow)
hero
images
dynamic
Hero
Hero Image Slideshow (image-stack--hero-image-slideshow)
hero
images
slideshow
Hero
Simple Hero (simple-block--simple-hero)
hero
simple
Hero
Simple Hero Sticky (simple-block--simple-hero-sticky)
hero
simple
Hero
Simple Hero Shape (simple-block--simple-hero-shape)
hero
simple
Hero
Hero Card (simple-block--hero-card)
hero
card
Hero
Hero Halfwide (simple-block--hero-halfwide)
hero
halfwide
Hero